Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Dan Zhu Ms. Dan Zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shaoxing Yichuang Trading Co., Ltd.

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Vêtements pour femmesVêtements d'hiver pour femmes

Vêtements d'hiver pour femmes (Total 4 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Vêtements d'hiver pour femmes, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Vêtements d'hiver pour femmes, Vêtements d'hiver femme fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Vêtements d'hiver chauds pour femmes R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
pull à manches longues femme

Détails d'emballage: carton

Nous sommes un fabricant et un exportateur professionnels de vêtements, spécialisés dans la production de T-shirts, polos, vêtements de travail, vestes, pulls à capuche / sweat-shirts, pantalons / shorts, débardeurs / maillots et autres pour hommes,...
vêtement matelassé blanc en coton pour femmes

Détails d'emballage: carton

Nous sommes un fabricant et un exportateur professionnels de vêtements, spécialisés dans la production de T-shirts, polos, vêtements de travail, vestes, pulls à capuche / sweat-shirts, pantalons / shorts, débardeurs / maillots et autres pour hommes,...
cardigan gris femme

Détails d'emballage: carton

Nous sommes un fabricant et un exportateur de vêtements professionnels, spécialisés dans la production de T-shirts, polos, vêtements de travail, vestes, pulls à capuche / sweat-shirts, pantalons / shorts, débardeurs / maillots et autres pour hommes,...
vêtements d'hiver gris pour femmes

Détails d'emballage: carton

Nous sommes un fabricant et un exportateur de vêtements professionnels, spécialisés dans la production de T-shirts, polos, vêtements de travail, vestes, pulls à capuche / sweat-shirts, pantalons / shorts, débardeurs / maillots et autres pour hommes,...

Chine Vêtements d'hiver pour femmes Fournisseurs

Le style des vêtements d'hiver pour femmes est adapté à l'hiver. C'est pourquoi un style très basique utilise un imprimé de couleur vive et un colorant pour le tissu. Le style décontracté nécessite généralement une broderie et une impression spéciale dans les parties principales des vêtements ou des tissus. Habituellement, style hiver, en tissu épais comme le coton, le polyester, etc. les vêtements d’hiver font toujours le lien avec un chapeau ou un chapeau de fourrure pour se réchauffer.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dan Zhu Ms. Dan Zhu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaoxing Yichuang Trading Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWomen's ClothesWomen's Winter Clothes

Women's Winter Clothes (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Women's Winter Clothes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Women'S Winter Clothes, Women'S Winter Long Clothes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Women'S Winter Warm Clothes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
women's long sleeve sweater

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women`s  white sleeveless cotton-padded clothes

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women`s  grey cardigan sweater

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's grey winter clothes

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...

China Women's Winter Clothes Suppliers

Women'S Winter Clothes style is fit for the winter, so almost basic style use bright-coloured print and dye for fabric, usually casual style needs embroidery and special print in the main parts of clothes or fabric. Nomally winter style in thick material which like cotton, polyester etc, and always in double layer lining and insert down, or use special lining as fur. winter clothes always make connect with hat or fur hat for warm.