Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Dan Zhu Ms. Dan Zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shaoxing Yichuang Trading Co., Ltd.

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeFrauenkleiderDamenbluse

Damenbluse (Total 18 Products)

Produktkategorie von Damenbluse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Damenbluse , Womens Polyester Bluse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lässige Damen Bluse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Frauen `s heiße drilende Bluse

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und -exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Poloshirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Frauen `s heißes driling T-Shirt

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und Exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Frauen `s Rundhalsbluse

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und -exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere...
Chiffonbluse für Frauen

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und Exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
sexy sexy weste der frauen

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und Exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Damenbluse ohne Ärmel

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und Exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
schwarze Spitzenbluse für Damen

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und -exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Poloshirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Damenbluse mit 3/4 Ärmeln

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und -exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Poloshirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Langarm-Blousem für Frauen

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und -exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Poloshirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Damenbluse mit V-Ausschnitt

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und Exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Gelbe Bluse für Damen

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und Exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Bluse für Frauen

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und Exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Polo-Shirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
3/4 3/4 bedruckte Ärmelbluse

Verpakung: Karton

Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und -exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Poloshirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts / Unterhemden und andere für...
Rote Damen Langarmbluse

Verpakung: Karton

Produktbeschreibung Wir sind ein professioneller Bekleidungshersteller und -exporteur, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von T / Poloshirts, Ourwear, Daunenmantel, Arbeitskleidung, Jacken, Hoodies / Sweatshirts, Hosen / Shorts, Trägershirts /...
Damen-Polyester-Bluse aus Polyester

Verpakung: Stück in Tasche und Stück in Box

Diese modische Polyester-Bluse aus Polyester mit gewebtem Stoff, die ein weiches Handgefühl und eine bequeme Passform hat. Normalerweise eignet sich diese Art von lässigem Stil für den Sommer . Sie können sie außerhalb der Freizeit oder zu Hause...
Lässige Bluse mit Polyester-Print für Damen

Verpakung: Stück in Tasche und Stück in Box

Diese Damen-Polyester-Bluse aus bedrucktem Polyestergewebe mit weichem Griff und bequemer Passform . Normalerweise eignet sich diese Art von Freizeitstil für den Sommer . Sie können sie außerhalb der Freizeit oder zu Hause anbringen. Sie ist nicht...
Damenbluse aus Polyester mit Pailletten und kurzen Ärmeln

Verpakung: Stück in Tasche und Stück in Box

Diese mit Viskose bedruckte Bluse mit kurzen Ärmeln aus gewebtem Stoff, die ein weiches Handgefühl und eine bequeme Passform hat , normalerweise ist diese Art von lässigem Stil für den Sommer geeignet Nur von Hand, aber auch von
Kurzärmelige Bluse mit Viskose

Verpakung: Stück in Tasche und Stück in Box

Diese mit Viskose bedruckte Bluse mit kurzen Ärmeln aus gewebtem Stoff, die ein weiches Handgefühl und eine bequeme Passform hat. Normalerweise ist diese Art von lässigem Stil für den Sommer geeignet . Sie können sie neben der Freizeit oder dem...

China Damenbluse Lieferanten

Der Blusenstil der Frauen ist für den Sommer geeignet. Daher verwendet ein fast beliebiger Grundstil farbigen Druck und Farbstoffe für den Stoff. In der Regel benötigt der Modestil eine Stickerei, einen speziellen Druck und eine Paillette in den Hauptteilen der Kleidung oder des Stoffes Diamant an Hals und Brust von Hand gefertigt. N omal Blusenstil aus dünnem und atmungsaktivem Material, das wie Baumwolle, Polyester, T / C, Leinen usw. beinahe Blusenstile ist und für Mädchen und Damen geeignet ist, aber auch Frauen.

neue Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dan Zhu Ms. Dan Zhu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaoxing Yichuang Trading Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsWomen's ClothesWomen's Blouse

Women's Blouse (Total 18 Products)

Product categories of Women's Blouse, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Women'S Blouse, Womens Polyester Blouse suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Casual Womens Blouse R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
women`s  hot driling blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women`s  hot driling T-shirt

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women`s round neck blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
Fashion women's 3/4 printing sleeve blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
Women's polyester printed casual blouse

Packaging: Piece in bag and pieces in box

This women s polyester printed casual blouse using woven fabric which has soft hand feeling and comfortable fit normally this kind of casual style suitable for summer you can fit it ouside for join leisure time or stay at home it s very easy to wash...
Long sleeve blousem for women

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
Red women's long sleeve blouse

Packaging: carton

Product Description We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children...
Women's polyester sequin short sleeves blouse

Packaging: Piece in bag and pieces in box

This women s viscose printed short sleeves blouse using woven fabric which has soft hand feeling and comfortable fit normally this kind of casual style suitable for summer you can fit it ouside for join leisure time or stay at home it s very easy to...
women's prin flower blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's yellow lace blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's V neck  blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's 3/4 sleeve blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's black lace blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's sleeve less blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's black sexy vest

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's print chiffon blouse

Packaging: carton

We are a professional clothing manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing T polo shirts ourwear down coat work clothes jackets hoodies sweatshirts pants shorts tank tops singlets and others for men women and children Competitive price good...
women's polyester pink fashion blouse

Packaging: Piece in bag and pieces in box

This women s polyester pink fashion blouse using woven fabric which has soft hand feeling and comfortable fit normally this kind of casual style suitable for summer you can fit it ouside for join leisure time or stay at home it s very easy to wash...
Women's viscose printed short sleeves blouse

Packaging: Piece in bag and pieces in box

This women s viscose printed short sleeves blouse using woven fabric which has soft hand feeling and comfortable fit normally this kind of casual style suitable for summer you can fit it ouside for join leisure time or stay at home it s very easy to...

China Women's Blouse Suppliers

Women'S Blouse style is fit for the summer, so almost basic style use bright-coloured print and dye for fabric, usually fashion style needs embroidery, special print and paillette in the main parts of clothes or fabric, and some dazzling styles are even sewing diamond on neck and chest by handmade. Nomally blouse style in thin and breathable material which like cotton, polyester, T/C, linen etc. almost blouse styles are fashion and fit for young girl and lady, but some time women as well.